Every hand counts

Organizing a fully online global hackathon takes a lot! We need both volunteers and mentors to help make this happen

Our people

Adam Rang

Interview Human

Alexey Voronkov

Media Human

Arnaud Castaignet

Media Human

Anna Sooniste

Support Human

Birgit Suuder

Design Human

Chris Rhyss Edwards

New Media Human

Darja Dovbõš

Media Human

Ellina Mironova

PR Human

Helery Pops

Media Human

Jae Jensen

Content Human

Kadri Bussov

Legally Human

Katharina Sowa

Media Human

Keili Sükijainen

Media human

Kai Isand

Super Human

kai@garage48.org

Andreas Roosson

Random Human

Calum Cameron

Humans human

calum@digitalpath.ee

Marko Russiver

Connected Human

marko@guaana.com

Dagmar Urb

Marketing Human

dagmar.urb@gmail.com

Elis Tootsman

Media/PR Human

elis@accelerateestonia.ee

Joosep Kään

Bird Human

Gita Siimpoeg

Marketing Human

Jana Saastamoinen

Social Human

Laura Kurs

Connected Human

Liisa Ennuste

Marketing Human

Anniken Haldna

Marketing human

anniken@latitude59.ee

Maris Prii

Connected Human

Merit Vislapu

Garage48 Human

merit@garage48.org

Maarja Pehk

Connected Human

maarja@latitude59.ee

Mikk Vainik

Accelerate Human

Pirke Prii

Community Human

pirke@latitude59.ee

Sandra Raju

Social Human

Priit Salumaa

Moon Human

Tim Vaino

Garage Human

Tuuli Maasikas

Social Human

Victoria Tääker

Social Human

Marge Maidla

Partnerships Human

marge@limitless.fund

Mateo Lu

Media Human

Triin Ilves

Mentor Human

Vadim Barausov

Media Human