Every hand counts

Organizing a fully online global hackathon takes a lot! We need both volunteers and mentors to help make this happen

Our people

Adam Rang

Interview Human

Adam Rang

Alexey Voronkov

Media Human

Alexey Voronkov

Arnaud Castaignet

Media Human

Arnaud Castaignet

Birgit Suuder

Design Human

Birgit Suuder

Chris Rhyss Edwards

New Media Human

Chris Rhyss Edwards

Darja Dovbõš

Media Human

Darja Dovbõš

Ellina Mironova

PR Human

Ellina  Mironova

Helery Pops

Media Human

Helery Pops

Jae Jensen

Content Human

Jae  Jensen

Kadri Bussov

Legally Human

Kadri Bussov

Katharina Sowa

Media Human

Katharina Sowa

Keili Sükijainen

Media human

Keili  Sükijainen

Kai Isand

Super Human

kai@garage48.org
Kai Isand

Andreas Roosson

Random Human

Andreas Roosson

Calum Cameron

Humans human

calum@digitalpath.ee
Calum Cameron

Marko Russiver

Connected Human

marko@guaana.com
Marko Russiver

Dagmar Urb

Marketing Human

dagmar.urb@gmail.com
Dagmar  Urb

Elis Tootsman

Media/PR Human

elis@accelerateestonia.ee
Elis Tootsman

Gita Siimpoeg

Marketing Human

Gita Siimpoeg

Jana Saastamoinen

Social Human

Jana Saastamoinen

Laura Kurs

Connected Human

Laura Kurs

Joosep Kään

Bird Human

Joosep Kään

Liisa Ennuste

Marketing Human

Liisa Ennuste

Maarja Pehk

Connected Human

maarja@latitude59.ee
Maarja  Pehk

Anniken Haldna

Marketing human

anniken@latitude59.ee
Anniken Haldna

Maris Prii

Connected Human

Maris  Prii

Mikk Vainik

Accelerate Human

Mikk Vainik

Pirke Prii

Community Human

pirke@latitude59.ee
Pirke Prii

Merit Vislapu

Garage48 Human

merit@garage48.org
Merit Vislapu

Priit Salumaa

Moon Human

Priit Salumaa

Sandra Raju

Social Human

Sandra  Raju

Tim Vaino

Garage Human

Tim Vaino

Tuuli Maasikas

Social Human

Tuuli Maasikas

Victoria Tääker

Social Human

Victoria Tääker

Marge Maidla

Partnerships Human

marge@limitless.fund
Marge Maidla

Mateo Lu

Media Human

Mateo Lu

Anna Sooniste

Support Human

Anna Sooniste

Triin Ilves

Mentor Human

Triin Ilves

Vadim Barausov

Media Human

Vadim  Barausov